Meet Our Staff

Rev. Dr. Forrest Krummel

Senior Minister

fkrummel@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.101
A Glimpse of Grace

Rev. Steve Barch

Assistant Minister of Pastoral Care

sbarch@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.103

 

Russel Boulton

Director of Worship and Music

rboulton@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.104

 

Jessica Sheley

Director of Children's Ministries

jsheley@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.105

 

Brittany Arnold

Director of Preschools

barnold@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.108

 

Gail Weghorst

Administrative Manager

gweghorst@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.106

Jay Schierer

Maintenance, Buildings & Grounds

jschierer@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258 ext. 109

 

 

Lisa Hoepker

Financial Secretary

lhoepker@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.107

 

 

Cecelia Walter

Secretary

cwalter@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.100