Meet Our Staff

frostyk-headshot

Rev. Dr. Forrest Krummel

Senior Minister

fkrummel@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.11
A Glimpse of Grace

steveb-headshot

Rev. Zachary Lysdahl

Assistant Minister of Family Ministries

zlysdahl@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.12

steveb-headshot

Rev. Steve Barch

Assistant Minister of Pastoral Care

sbarch@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.23

russelb-headshot

Russel Boulton

Director of Worship and Music

rboulton@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.14

kristend-headshot

Kristen D’Alfonso

Sunday School Coordinator

kdalfonso@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.28

steveb-headshot

Kathie Harms

Director of Preschools

kharms@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.18

1-30 Gail Weghorst, round

Gail Weghorst

Administrative Manager

gweghorst@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.20

lisah-headshot

Eric Judd

Manager, Buildings & Grounds

ejudd@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258

lisah-headshot

Lisa Hoepker

Financial Secretary

lhoepker@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.16

ceceliawalter

Cecelia Walter

Secretary

cwalter@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.10