Meet Our Staff

 

Rev. Dr. Forrest Krummel

Senior Minister

fkrummel@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.11
A Glimpse of Grace

 

Rev. Zachary Lysdahl

Assistant Minister of Family Ministries

zlysdahl@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.12

 

Rev. Steve Barch

Assistant Minister of Pastoral Care

sbarch@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.23

 

Russel Boulton

Director of Worship and Music

rboulton@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.14

 

Kathie Harms

Director of Preschools

kharms@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.18

 

Gail Weghorst

Administrative Manager

gweghorst@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.20

 

Eric Judd

Manager, Buildings & Grounds

ejudd@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258

 

 

Lisa Hoepker

Financial Secretary

lhoepker@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.16

 

 

Cecelia Walter

Secretary

cwalter@ffcpeoria.com
(309) 685-5258  ext.10